​​​​By accessing the content of PCFC website (www.PCFC.ae) you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions set out herein and you accept PCFC privacy policy. If you object to any of the terms and conditions set out in this agreement, please do not use this web site.

Proprietary and Copyright Rights

  • This Site is maintained by Port Customs and Free zones Corporation PCFC.
  • The materials located on the Site including the information and software programs (the “Contents”), are protected by copyright, trademark and other forms of proprietary rights. All rights, title and interest in the Contents are owned by, licensed to or controlled by PCFC
  • Except as otherwise provided, the Contents shall not be reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or otherwise distributed in any way, without the prior written permission of PCFC
  • Modification or use of any of the Contents for any other purpose shall be a violation of PCFC’s copyright and other intellectual property rights. Graphics and images on the Site are protected by copyright and may not be reproduced or appropriated in any manner without written permission of PCFC

Disclaimer of Warranties and Liability

  • You clearly understand and agree that your use of the Site, or any material available through this Site, is at your own risk. Neither PCFC web site nor its employees warrant that the Site will be uninterrupted, problem-free, free of omissions, or error-free; nor do they make any warranty as to the results that may be obtained from the use of the Site.
  • The content and function of the Site are provided to you “as is,” without warranties of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, warranties of title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or use, or currency
  • In no event will PCFC or its employees be liable for any incidental, indirect, special, punitive, exemplary, or consequential damages, arising out of your use of or inability to use the Site, including without limitation, loss of revenue or anticipated profits, loss of goodwill, loss of business, loss of data, computer failure or malfunction, or any other damages.

Governing Law

  • These Terms of Use shall be governed and construed in accordance with the Federal Laws of United Arab Emirates and the laws of the Emirate of Dubai.
  • ​​​You hereby consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Dubai Courts regarding any disputes relating to these Terms of Use.

Right of Access

  • PCFC reserves all rights to deny or restrict access to the Site to any particular person, or to block access from a particular Internet address to the Site, at any time, without ascribing any reasons whatsoever.

Amendment of Term and Conditions

  • PCFC reserves the right to make any radical or slight modification of the content of this document at any time and without prior notice. Continue to use the Site means your acceptance of such changes. We encourage you to periodically review this page for the latest information on our Terms & Conditions practices.



back to top

​​من خلال الدخول إلى محتوى موقع مؤسسة الموانئ والجمارك والمنطقة الحرة PCFC (www.pcfc.ae) فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها هنا وتوافق على سياسة الخصوصية التابعة للمؤسسة. إذا كنت تعترض على أي من الشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها في هذه الاتفاقية، فيرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع.​​

حقوق الملكية وحقوق النشر

  • تم تطوير هذا الموقع من قبل مؤسسة الموانئ والجمارك والمنطقة الحرة.
  • جميع المواد المتاحة عبر الموقع، بما في ذلك المعلومات والبرامج ("المحتويات")، فإنها تخضع للحماية المكفولة لها بموجب حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وغيرها من صور حقوق الملكية الأخرى. جميع الحقوق والملكية و​المصالح في المحتويات تعود من حيث الملكية أو الترخيص أو الإدارة لمؤسسة الموانئ والجمارك والمنطقة الحرة.
  • باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه بخلاف ذلك، لا يجوز بأي حال إعادة إنتاج المحتويات أو إعادة نشرها أو تحميلها أو نشرها أو إرسالها أو توزيعها بأي شكل من الأشكال، دون تصريح كتابي مسبق من مؤسسة الموانئ والجمارك والمنطقة الحرة.
  • أي تعديل أو استخدام لأي من المحتويات بغرض آخر يعتبر انتهاكًا لحقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بـمؤسسة الموانئ والجمارك والمنطقة الحرة وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى. وتخضع الرسوم والصور الموجودة على هذا الموقع للحماية المكفولة لها بموجب حقوق النشر، ولا يجوز إعادة إنتاجها أو حيازتها بأي شكل من الأشكال دون تصريح كتابي مسبق من قبل مؤسسة الموانئ والجمارك والمنطقة الحرة.

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات والمساءلة

  • أنت تدرك بوضوح وتوافق على أن استخدامك للموقع، أو أي مادة متاحة من خلاله، يقع على عاتق مسؤوليتك الخاصة. لا يضمن موقع مؤسسة الموانئ والجمارك والمنطقة الحرة ولا الموظفين العاملين بالمؤسسة أن يكون الموقع دون انقطاع أو خالي من النقص أو الأخطاء؛ ولا يوجد أي ضمانات فيما يتعلق بالنتائج التي يمكن الحصول عليها من استخدام الموقع.
  • يتم توفير محتوى الموقع وخدماته لك على وضعها الحالي "كما هي" دون أي نوع من الضمانات، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك ودونما حصر ضمان الملكية أو القيمة التجارية أو الصلاحية لأي غرض من الأغراض أو أي استخدام أو ضمان توفير نسخة أخرى.
  • لن تتحمل مؤسسة الموانئ والجمارك والمنطقة الحرة أو أي من موظفيها بأي حال مسؤولية الأضرار العرضية أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العقابية أو النموذجية أو الناشئة التي تترتب عن استخدامكم أو عدم قدرتكم على استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك دونما حصر، تفويت الدخل أو الربح المتوقع، أو ضياع السمعة التجارية أو ضياع العمل أو ضياع البيانات، أو توقف أو تعطل أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو أية أضرار أخرى.

القانون المطبق

  • تخضع شروط الاستخدام هذه وتفسر وفقًا ا لأحكام القوانين الاتحادية المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ولأحكام قوانين إمارة دبي.
  • أنت توافق بموجب هذه الشروط على الاختصاص الحصري لمحاكم إمارة دبي فيما يتعلق بالنظر في أي خلافات أو نزاعات بخصوص شروط الاستخدام.​

حقوق الدخول للموقع

  • تحتفظ مؤسسة الموانئ والجمارك والمنطقة الحرة بكامل الحقوق لرفض أو تقييد الوصول إلى الموقع لأي شخص بعينه، أو حظر الوصول من عنوان بعينه على شبكة الانترنت، في أي وقت ودون إبداء أي أسباب على الإطلاق.

تعديل الشروط والأحكام

  • تحتفظ مؤسسة الموانئ والجمارك والمنطقة الحرة بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل جذري أو طفيف لمحتوى سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت وبدون إشعار مسبق. ويعتبر الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع بأنك توافق على هذه التغييرات. نحن نحثك على مراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري للحصول على أحدث المعلومات حول ممارسات الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا.


عد إلى الأعلى